Olya, 37 Jahre, Ukraine
Letzter Besuch:
Antwortrate: 67%
Vorname: Olya
Alter: 37
Ort: Ukraine
Sternzeichen: Schütze
Gewicht: 57kg
Körpergröße: 168cm
Augenfarbe: grün
Haarfarbe: dunkelbraun
Körperbau: schlank
Wie oft rauchen Sie?: Ich bin Nichtraucher(in)
Häufigkeit des Trinkens von Alkohol: gelegentlich, überwiegend in Gesellschaft
Haben Sie Kinder?:
16 Jahre Junge, lebt bei mir
Englisch 3 (mittel)
Deutsch 3 (mittel)
Ukrainisch 5 (fließend)
Russisch 5 (fließend)
Familienstand: geschieden
Möchten Sie Kinder haben?: unentschlossen
Ausbildung: Master oder Diplom
Berufsbezeichnung: Lehrer/ Professor
Welcher Religion gehören Sie an?: Christ

Antworten auf einige Fragen

Wie würden Sie sich selbst beschreiben?
I’m very versatile. I fall for dancing , I’m go in for sport, I’m fascinated with traveling etc.
I like to travel and I am open to anything new in my free time I like cooking, reading , swimming.
I think we should enjoy every moment of this life like it is said "stop and smell the roses".

I can be very different. I like to be active, but I also like evening calmness of cozy home. I am very affectionate , romantic and passionate person. I am independent and confident at work , i have so diffrent and at the same time so interesting professions, it seems it is impossible to graduated two such diffrent universities and to be a teacher and at the same time an accountant, but i could cope with this as the life made me such a person.i know how to be a strong, but I can be tender and loving - it depends on the man beside me. I like to be unpredictable, but otherwise I like to have plans and can be too punctual.
Wie würden Sie Ihren idealen Partner beschreiben?
i am looking for a nice , kind man , who likes to spend time with his wife, who is devoted to his family, who likes traveling and enjoy life.
Was sind jetzt Ihre Ziele?
i have many things in live, but the only thing i need to achive -and it is the most important for me- is to create a happy family!
Welche sind Ihre Lieblingsspiele?
I can't imagine my life without sport, so fitness and skating are always in my life,I am fond of dancing, can't keep my body out of dancing when i hear some nice music around me! I like to have fun ! 
Figure skating- the one of the most sophisticated and at the same time is so effortful to make success kind of sport to watch , where people are ready to spend years of trainings just to show you facinating show for a few delightful moments.
Welche sind Ihre Lieblingsschriftsteller und Dichter?
I love the poetry and art in general but truthfully, I have no talent for it myself. But I admire those that have artistic talents.
Welche Musik mögen Sie?
i like music that can give me good mood and positive emotions, it can be modern , dancing, disco, launge- no matter, the most important place and company you spend time with .
I love classical music very much though I also like jazz and light popular and new age music. I frequently attend the philharmonic and the ballet and opera when I can. My favorite composers are Rachmaninov, Tchaikovsky, Beethoven, Grieg and operas by Verdi and Puccini.
I grew up listening to music .I have to put Beethoven's "Moonlight Sonata" is one of the very best pieces of music ever written. It's in my top five. It's a piece that can be very melancholy or very romantic and peaceful, depending on your mood when you listen to it. But it's a powerful piece that seems to tell a story within itself without any words being used. I just love it.
So you can see I'm a romantic in my musical taste.
Was ist Ihr Lieblingsessen?
i like sea food, i like to cook and to prepare tasty dishes from diffrent cuisines, one of my favourite is italian , but of course ukranian vareniki is the best of the best for me )))))) you have to try it 
Welche sind Ihre Lieblingsfilme?
I love good books, TV and films and I hate stupid TV and films. I also enjoy films about nature or that are educational.
Was ist Ihr Lieblingsmärchen?
are you interested to know what surprised sultan Shahrayar for 1,001 nights?
The Arabian Nights is a collection of tales from the Islamic Golden Age, compiled by various authors over many hundreds of years.
Though each collection features different stories, they are all centered around the frame story of the sultan Shahrayar and his wife, Scheherazade. After finding out that his first wife is unfaithful, Shahrayar kills her and swears to marry a different woman each night before killing her the following morning to prevent further betrayal. Scheherazade, his vizier's daughter, concocts a plan to end this pattern. She marries Shahrayar, and then begins to tell him a story that night. However, she stops the story in the middle, so that he will be excited to hear the rest the following night. The next evening, she finishes that story and then begins another, following the same pattern for, until Shahrayar has a change of heart.
so it was a nice story and when a child i enjoyed it so much , what do you think about this? what is your favourite fairy tale?
Was ist Ihre Lieblingsbeschäftigung oder Ihr Hobby?
oh, if i had a lot of time to do all things i like to do in my spare time! life goes so fast, but at those moments i have for myself i always like playing the piano, it is like to tell a short story about diffrent lives, you feel like you can create your own story just playing the instrument in a diffrent maners, one day you can tell some melancholy music piece and to impress audience with these weepy and heart-rendingreading melody, another time - it is a composition of triumph and exultation of joy,music it is unimaganable feelings and if you tried one you will never give up then !
swimming is my passion and summer time is the best time for it, i am always so impatient wait for summer to have an opportunity to stay under the sun, swim and to have nice tan. i hope you like a little bit tanned skin 
Beschreiben Sie Ihren Traumpartner.
I need cheerful, strong-willed, clever man. Sometimes I want to feel like little defenseless woman, when there is a strong man who will safe you and care about you.
Wo möchten Sie leben?
i would like to live in some warm place, I cannot imagine my life without a lot of time in nature and the countryside, where are a lot of flowers and blooming trees, I like to keep and to smell aroma of flowers and i have many at home, but one of my favourite is a tea rose, her tender view and fragrance fascinate me so much and make me irresistible impulse to enjoy its beauty!
I love animals mostly horses, dogs and cats.
Meine Ordnungsliebe
Es ist picobello
Meine Rolle auf Parties
Ich stehe im Mittelpunkt
Haustiere, die ich mag
Ich habe Hunde, Katzen, Ich habe keine, aber ich mag Fische
Welche TV Programme sehen Sie gern?
Science Fiction, Neuigkeiten, Natur- und Tierfilme, Bildungsprogramme, Drama, Dokumentationen, Komödie
Was ich in der Freizeit gerne mache
Sport treiben, mir es mit einem guten Buch bequem machen, mit einem Freund zu Mittag essen, mit der Familie etwas unternehmen, einkaufen, ein Museum oder eine Galerie besuchen, Hausarbeit erledigen, einem Hobby nachgehen, fernsehen oder einen Film ansehen, unter Freunden sein, in der Natur, in Nachtclubs tanzen
In diesen Bereichen bin ich gerne aktiv
Aerobik, Fahrrad fahren, Camping, Wandern, Tanzen, Schwimmen, Spazierengehen, Reiten
Sportarten die ich mag oder die ich gerne treibe
Kegeln, Eiskunstlauf, Squash
Andere Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten, die mir Freude machen
Brettspiele, Konzerte, Tanzclubs, Dinnerpartys, Gourmet Abendessen, Kino, Museum/ Kunst, Klassische Musik, Popmusik, Dichtung, Poesie, Lesen, Tv Bildungsprogramme/Nachrichten, TV Unterhaltungsprogramme
Weitere Hobbys oder Interessen
Astrologie, Katzen, Sammeln, Familie/Kinder, Gourmet Kochen, mein Heim verschönern, Nachrichten/Politik/Events, Philosophie/Spirituelles, Reisen
Meine Videos
Beschreibung welcome to Ukraine